Member ClubFYCA Sailing Secretaries
Aberdour Boat Clubja_bielski@yahoo.co.uk
Anstruther Harbour Festivalsteveblaney@hotmail.co.uk
Blackness Boat Clubblacknesssailingsec@gmail.com
Burntisland Sailing Clubfixtures@burntislandsailing.org.uk
Cramond Boat Clubchris_callender@icloud.com
Dalgety Bay Sailing Clubrearcommodoresail@dalgetybaysc.org
Dunbar Sailing Clublukecat10@gmail.com
Dysart Sailing Clubfastdave@blueyonder.co.uk
East Lothian Yacht Clubracing@elyc.org.uk
Elie & Earlsferry Sailing Clubinfo@eesc.org.uk
Fife Sailabilityfife.sailability@gmail.com
Fisherrow Yacht Clubsailing@fisherrowyachtclub.com
Forth Corinthian YChoward.thompson2@btinternet.com
Forth Cruising Clubgeorge_scrivener@hotmail.com
Grangemouth Yacht Clubrichard@dye.rs
Kinghorn Sailing Clubkinghornsc@hotmail.co.uk
Largo Bay Sailing Clubkevan@coasttocoastrigging.co.uk
Longcraig Scout Centredavid.roy@talktalk.net
Port Edgar Yacht Clubjim@scott-mail.co.uk
Queensferry Boat Clubrichard.ferguson234@blueyonder.co.uk
Royal Forth Yacht Clubsailingsec@royalforth.org
Sea Cadets Training Centrearanklin@ms-sc.org
Upper Forth Boat Clubsimpson.cr@virginmedia.com
Non-member ClubSecretary
Port o’Leith Motor Boat Clubsecretary@portoleithmotorboatclub.co.uk
Prestonpans Y & BCscottquinn5980@yahoo.com