Aberdour Boat Club
The Shore
Aberdour Fife KY3 0TY
www.aberdourboatclub.co.uk
John McDougall
01383 861114
jmcdou9all@tiscali.co.uk
Anstruther Sailing Club
The White House
Anstruther
Fife KY10 3DY
www.anstruthersailingclub.org.uk
Cairns Birrell
01333-313492
cairns@eastneukplumbers.co.uk
Blackness Boat Club
The Harbour
Blackness
West Lothian EH49
http://www.blacknessbc.co.uk/
Brian Storrar
07711-501960
brian@storrar.co.uk
Burntisland Sailing Club
The Harbour
Burntisland Fife
http://www.burntislandsailing.org.uk/
Iain Weir
01592 873752
iainweirbsc@gmail.com
Cramond Boat Club
Riverside
Cramond Edinburgh EH4 6NY
www.cramondboatclub.org.uk
Alvin Barber
07807657899
alvinbarber7@gmail.com
Dalgety Bay Sailing Club
The Wynd
Dalgety Bay Fife KY11 9SJ
01383 822778
www.dalgetybaysc.org 
David Williams
07788287264
keelboatracers@dalgetybaysc.org
Dunbar Sailing Club
The Harbour
Dunbar East Lothian EH34
www.dunbarsailingclub.co.uk
John Band
01620 870284
johnband@btinternet.com
    Dysart Sailing Club
The Harbour
Dysart Fife
Scott Henderson

scott-henderson@hotmail.co.uk

East Lothian Yacht Club
The Harbour
North Berwick East Lothian
www.elyc.org.uk
Steve Fraser
01620 860529
steve@airshed.co.uk
 Elie and Earlsferry Sailing Club
The Harbour
Elie Fife
www.eesc.org.uk
David Chalmers
stravithie@yahoo.co.uk
Fife Sailabilty Neil MacDougall
07771-580395
fife.sailability@gmail.com
Fisherrow Yacht Club
97 New Street
Musselburgh East Lothian
www.fisherrowyachtclub.com
Mark McClelland
0131-661-9671
markpatrol@hotmail.com
Forth Corinthian Yacht Club
1 Granton Square Edinburgh EH5 1HE
www.fcyc.org.uk
Eddie Myatt
01875 341683
emyatt53@btinternet.com
Forth Cruising Club
Capernum Pier
Limekilns Fife
www.forthcruisingclub.org.
George Scrivener
01383 873008
george_scrivener@hotmail.com
Grangemouth Yacht Club
Old Harbour
Grange Lane
Old Town
Grangemouth
Stirlingshire FK3 8EG
Charles McKerral
07854 173979
c.mckerral@blueyonder.co.uk
Kinghorn Sailing Club
The Shore
Kinghorn
www.kinghornsailing.org.uk
Mrs Marelle Valentine
01592 872720
kinghornsc@hotmail.co.uk
Largo Bay Sailing Club
Main Street
Lower Largo
Fife KY8 6BP
www.largobaysc.org.uk
Kevan Gibb
01333-360838
kevan@coasttocoastrigging.co.uk
Loncraig Scout Centre
www.longcraig.org.uk
David Roy
0131-667-8651
david.roy@talktalk.net
Port Edgar Yacht Club
Port Edgar Marina
South Queensferry
Edinburgh EH30 9SQ
www.peyc.org.uk
Jim Scott
0131-337-2767
racing@peyc.org.uk
Port O’ Leith Motor Boat Club
12 Pier Place
Newhaven EH31 0EX
polmbc.com
Mr Stuart Stirling
0131-653-3305
sschef@talktalk.net
Prestonpans Y & B C Scott Quinn
01875 813933
scottquinn5980@yahoo.com
Queensferry Boat Club
The Harbour
South Queensferry
www.queensferryboatclub.org.uk/
Mr John Howell
0131-441-2898
jhowell@netcomuk.co.uk
Royal Forth Yacht Club
Middle Pier
Granton EH5 1HE
0131 552 8560
www.rfyc.org
Cathy Sedgeworth
0131-669-7823
Cathy_Sedgeworth@blueyonder.co.uk
Royal Naval Sailing Association
SCTC Caledonia
HMS Caledonia
Rosyth – Fife
Lt (SCC) Jeanette Hallas
01383-425870
jhallas@ms-sc.org
Upper Forth Boat Club
Haney’s Way
Bo’ness
EH51 9TD
www.ufbc.co.uk
01506 829559
Sean Morrison

sean5595@hotmail.com